Delete a fleet (only possible if no devices are associated with it);
Export fleet-related data.
Note
If you modify a fleet, all the devices associated to it will be considered as Not Synchronized since they
need to retrieve their new configuration. Once they synchronize and apply all changes correctly, the device
will be considered as Synchronized. See Dashboard - Sync Status for more information.
Permissions
The following list includes all permissions tied to this MDM section and the impacts they have on the MDM interface
or the MDM API.