Skip to content

Members

From this module, you can:

  • View the members that have been created in your organization
  • Perform the following actions:
    • Add member(s)
    • Edit member(s)
    • Remove member(s)
    • Resend activation link for a member(s)
  • Export information regarding the user roles that have been created in your organization

Members table

By default, the members table displays 10 rows per page, but you can increase this number by clicking on the Rows per page button.

If your organization more members contains more than the number of displayed rows per page, click on the arrow to change page.

All the members of your organization will be displayed in the Members table but you can always filter by typing the name of the member you are looking for in the search bar.

By default, all the available fields are displayed. If you want to remove some, you can:

  • Click on the Three Dots icon
  • Select the option ‘Configure Devices Table’
  • Uncheck the fields you don’t want to view on the members table

Members rights

Members can have different rights. We provide 4 pre-defined groups with different user rights, as its shown in the table below:

User roles
Access
Profiles Bill Applications Membership Devices Fleet
Observer View View View View View View
Admin Add
View
Modify
Delete
View Add
View
Modify
Delete
Add
View
Modify
Delete
View
Modify
Add
View
Modify
Delete
Fleet Manager Add
View
Modify
Delete
N/A Add
View
N/A View
Modify
N/A
Device Manager View
Modify
View View View View View

Members details

  • E-mail
  • First name
  • Last name
  • Is active: To know if the user has activated their account
  • Groups: Displays the group the member belongs to. If there is an asterisk* after the group, it means that the rights have been customized for this member.

Members export

  • Click on the EXPORT button
  • Select the profile fields that you would like to export
  • Click on the EXPORT TO CSV button to download the report

Members actions

Add a member

  • Click on the ADD button
  • Enter the e-mail address
  • Select a group
  • Click on the SAVE button
    • The member is displayed in the Member Table and the user will receive an invitation to login

Add Member

Modify a member rights

  • Click on the EDIT button
  • Modify the profile settings according to your needs
  • Click on SAVE button

Modify Member

Remove a member

  • Select a member
  • Click on the REMOVE button
    • A pop up is displayed to confirm the deletion
  • Click on the DELETE button
    • The member will be removed from the Members table

Remove Member

This action is only available if the member has not previously activated

  • Select a member
  • Click on the RESEND ACTIVATION button
    • A pop up is displayed to confirm the action

Resend Email